Contact FAU SBE
Deutsch Ι  English

Announcement of Schöller Fellows 2017

The Schöller Research Center is excited to announce its Fellows 2017:

This year's Schöller Senior Fellow is Prof. Samir Chatterjee, Ph.D. (Claremont Graduate University).

Schöller Fellows 2017 are Dr. Lorenz Graf-Vlachy (University of Passau), Dr. Tim Alexander Herberger (University of Bamberg), and Dr. Cynthia Sende (University of Erlangen-Nuremberg).

The Award Ceremony will take place on June 20, 2017 at the Historical Council Chamber of the City of Nuremberg.